Enable User Logging
Default setting is "No".
This menu item is used to enable user names to be written to the Protex
access.log when not using AD integration. However, note the warning on the screen:
This should ONLY be enabled when the Protex Registration App is installed on the client machines. When enabled usernames will be logged when using either Port or Location based filtering.
Active Directory integration logs username automatically and this settings has no effect.