Delete Local Profile
This dialogue box allows you to to delete any of the user created local profiles.
Select a local profile from the drop down menu then click the
Delete... button. This will delete the selected local profile. Note: if the profile is in use (i.e. it has been assigned to an AD group or port) you will not be able to delete it.